Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dolores Zermeno

Dolores Zermeno

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores Zermeno
"John was very polite and helpfull. And patient with my insecurity or uncertainty."
Profile photo of Ness Ruiz

Ness Ruiz

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ness Ruiz
"Great services from Jonathan he was fast on getting me a quote and insurance coverage. He was able to answer all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend this office to others or future services needed."
Profile photo of Miraf Shehata

Miraf Shehata

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miraf Shehata
"John helped my family. Thank you John"
Profile photo of Victoria Donnelly

Victoria Donnelly

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Donnelly
"John Gonzales was amazing! I’m a first timer to doing anything insurance wise. He made sure I understood what I was paying for and what everything meant. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Martha Gonzalez

Martha Gonzalez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Gonzalez
"Buen servicio con John González"
Profile photo of Miguel Vicente

Miguel Vicente

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Vicente
"Thank you Erica for your hard work and attention to detail, you made the transition of my car insurance easy and enjoyable. You are a true Professional. Thank you for assisting and answering all my questions. State Farm is lucky to have you working for them. Sincerely, Miguel Vicente"
Profile photo of Tonia Lynn

Tonia Lynn

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonia Lynn
"Did an awesome job in informing me on everything and valued my time. Quick and simple. Thank you John!!!"
Profile photo of Gaby Saxton

Gaby Saxton

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby Saxton
"John was terrific. He was patient, explained everything to me in detail, and covered all of my options. He made switching my insurance coverage from Utah to California easy peasy. I am grateful for his time and support. I would recommend John to anyone looking for a respectful, responsible, and fast Insurance agent here in Riverside."
Profile photo of Angie Alvarez

Angie Alvarez

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Alvarez
"I contacted Poonam and John from State Farms for auto insurance quotes. They were incredibly helpful, addressing all my inquiries, saving me money, and offering more coverage than my current insurance. I strongly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Xenia Guillen

Xenia Guillen

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xenia Guillen
"Great easy process . John was super helpful. Would recommend to family and friends ."
Profile photo of Mike Hannah

Mike Hannah

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hannah
"John was Very,very helpful with my new policy. After Mercury screwed me over."
Profile photo of Ed

Ed

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed
"I appreciate the attention to detail in explaining things. Additionally, the speedy responses and amazing customer service As an added note, I communicate mainly with Erica Ayala at this particular office. -Ed"
Profile photo of Angel Ramos Jr

Angel Ramos Jr

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Ramos Jr
"Awesome customer service by Erica Ayala listened to my problem and solved them told me she was going to look in to it and return my call as soon as possible and followed through in flying colors it's so nice to see that there are employees that truly love the job they do thank you for your help awesome service!!!!"
Profile photo of lynberta Billah

lynberta Billah

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lynberta Billah
"John was great explains thoroughly what I'll be paying for ."
Profile photo of Madison Martinez

Madison Martinez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Martinez
"Jonathan was the best help ever ! I called multiple insurance companies and he by far provided the best service. He made it a breeze to apply for insurance and made everything super easy to understand . This was my first time getting insurance on my own and I’d recommend to anyone in the future who is looking for insurance as well . 20/10 experience !!!"
Profile photo of Joel D

Joel D

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel D
"John Gonzalez did an amazing job helping me find the perfect quote I was looking for I would highly recommend going through him and State Farm"
Profile photo of Kaylee Arellano

Kaylee Arellano

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Arellano
"Hi just wanted to leave a lovely review for this amazing lady!( Erica A) She's always helping me out with any questions I have or information I need for my auto insurance, she has been a huge help to me I’m so thankful for her !"
Profile photo of Jeannette Sepulveda

Jeannette Sepulveda

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette Sepulveda
"Jonathan M did all the work for me! Was able to secure a new policy and went into detail as to what my coverage is going to be and answered all my question! Definitely hit him up!"
Profile photo of caleb ortega

caleb ortega

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by caleb ortega
"Thank you John for your Excellent service. I would definitely recommend you to my family for auto insurance"
Profile photo of Adriana Martinez

Adriana Martinez

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Martinez
"John G was extremely helpful, transparent and friendly. I highly recommend him for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erik Rivera

Erik Rivera

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Rivera
"John Gonzlez"
Profile photo of andres figueroa

andres figueroa

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andres figueroa
"Johnathon was my service rep and was a major help with my questions and concerns, he made everything really simple and explained everything to me about my policy. Thank you Johnathon for all your help and hard work 😀"
Profile photo of moorem31

moorem31

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by moorem31
"Verry helpfully Helped me though the whole deal"
Profile photo of Luis Lopez

Luis Lopez

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Lopez
"John Gonzales was a great help getting my cars insurance and the price is what I was looking I will referring some of my family and friends to him."
Profile photo of Parker Kehoe

Parker Kehoe

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Kehoe
"Very helpful, extremely informative. Made my insurance shopping an awesome experience! I highly recommend John G. For all your insurance needs!"