Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lizbet Velasquez

Lizbet Velasquez

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbet Velasquez
"Honestly good service, the help and knowledge they got to inform me was very helpful"
Profile photo of Venus Orion

Venus Orion

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Venus Orion
"Erica and John were super helpful. My very first time setting up auto,rental and life insurance, they walked me through everything and helped me out so much, all my questions got answered. Very happy with the service I received"
Profile photo of Cristina Cervantes Diaz

Cristina Cervantes Diaz

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Cervantes Diaz
"Jonathan Macías, helped me get out of a super complicated bad relationship with my last insurance provider and got me some great deals for auto and home insurance! Absolutely great service ! Super patient and helpful with all of my needs. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Eduardo Sanchez

Eduardo Sanchez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Sanchez
"Great service. Fast and easy. Give them a call and ask for Jonathan Mencia, he'll help you out no problem💯"
Profile photo of BLURR SOCIETY

BLURR SOCIETY

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BLURR SOCIETY
"Erica ayala was very helpful! She deserves 10 stars"
Profile photo of Haley G

Haley G

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley G
"Jonathan was fantastic to work with. Very polite and excellent customer service. He went above and beyond, were happy to be working with him on our insurance."
Profile photo of LMG27

LMG27

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LMG27
"Jonathan was a very helpful and friendly young man. He explained everything thoroughly, and assisted us in getting the best car insurance bundle- for so much less money than with AllState! Please come and see him so he can also help you save a ton of money! Thank you so much Jonathan you were very kind and helpful to us ☺"
Profile photo of Mahmoud Noubani

Mahmoud Noubani

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahmoud Noubani
"Jonathan was very helpful, he quoted me the insurance coverage I needed and sent it right away. Very smooth transaction."
Profile photo of Philip Baccari

Philip Baccari

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Baccari
"John helped me get insurance fast over the phone and even got me life insurance bundled in! Very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Reuben Verde

Reuben Verde

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reuben Verde
"Very helpful, thanks!"
Profile photo of Marsha Washburn

Marsha Washburn

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Washburn
"John was extremely professional, efficient and helped with everything for safe driving."
Profile photo of Ray Arrona

Ray Arrona

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Arrona
"John Gonzalez was ver helpful in setting up both my home and multi auto policies. Thank you John"
Profile photo of ruby villasenor

ruby villasenor

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ruby villasenor
"First time here and had a great experience with Erica Ayala. Her dedication in providing a great customer service didn’t go unnoticed. She is knowledgeable and takes her time answering any questions/concerns that are presented. I am really happy with her assistance!"
Profile photo of Miguel Raymundo

Miguel Raymundo

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Raymundo
"Got a quote and got insurance. Jonathan was very helpful and explained everything very well."
Profile photo of Sathish Chari

Sathish Chari

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sathish Chari
"Jonathan Macias is professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He worked through my prior complicated home and auto policies to provide me a better and cheaper policy with increased coverages. He's a great asset to the Walia State Farm team. Thank you, Jonathan for streamlining this past of my life."
Profile photo of sandra pulido

sandra pulido

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandra pulido
"Thank you Jonathan!"
Profile photo of Ben Rehak

Ben Rehak

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Rehak
"Fast email with good rates. Only issue I have is I heard on the news that State Farm is pulling out of California."
Profile photo of ana fieraru

ana fieraru

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ana fieraru
"My experience starting a quote with State Farm was easy and successful. John helped me out and I am satisfied with my quote and the process!"
Profile photo of Joseph D'Aniello

Joseph D'Aniello

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph D'Aniello
"Jonathan Macias With State Farm insurance was probably the best agent I’ve ever worked with and I’ve been doing this for 40+ years. Thank you Jonathan for all your work and patience."
Profile photo of Dolores Zermeno

Dolores Zermeno

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores Zermeno
"John was very polite and helpfull. And patient with my insecurity or uncertainty."
Profile photo of Ness Ruiz

Ness Ruiz

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ness Ruiz
"Great services from Jonathan he was fast on getting me a quote and insurance coverage. He was able to answer all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend this office to others or future services needed."
Profile photo of Miraf Shehata

Miraf Shehata

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miraf Shehata
"John helped my family. Thank you John"
Profile photo of Victoria Donnelly

Victoria Donnelly

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Donnelly
"John Gonzales was amazing! I’m a first timer to doing anything insurance wise. He made sure I understood what I was paying for and what everything meant. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Martha Gonzalez

Martha Gonzalez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Gonzalez
"Buen servicio con John González"
Profile photo of Miguel Vicente

Miguel Vicente

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Vicente
"Thank you Erica for your hard work and attention to detail, you made the transition of my car insurance easy and enjoyable. You are a true Professional. Thank you for assisting and answering all my questions. State Farm is lucky to have you working for them. Sincerely, Miguel Vicente"